Mazda3 Offered in both a sedan and wagon, this sporty model offers a great car for the family, as well a fun track car.

mazda3speed

Search this Thread

Old 02-16-2008, 01:47 PM
Default mazda3speed

What do u guys think of this car? I am thinking of geting it as a DD or tradeing in my evo for it. I love the evo but it lacks good interior and it costs a arm and a leg to maintain it. Is there any problems with it like weak trasnmission, clutch or any thing like that. Any input would help out a lot. I just want a car that is aok performance car which means to me is fun on the street formlight to light andon the turns not saying for raceing but that has good picup. Has a good interior and is cheap to maintain. Thanks for any help

Old 02-16-2008, 01:50 PM
Default RE: mazda3speed

....keep the evo if i was you....speed is a nice car but evo is better lol...mazda speed is a overall good car i cant say much since i am still new to mazda but mazdaspeed doesn't have problems or anything like that ..or at least i think.....any mazda is a fun car to drive i have the 2 liter base model mazda with manual t and its fun and handles around corners like a charm..and its still stock.

Old 02-16-2008, 02:02 PM

opt for the speed3 if you want a more refined car and about equally acceptable perforance. the 3 is also nice because of the many ways in which it can be utilized. track it or get groceries in it. the convenience of a wagon is an A+. sure the evo is a beast on the auto-x track, but is second to the mazda as a daily driver.

my suggestion is to drive one and see how it nice it is.

good luck.

Old 02-16-2008, 02:30 PM