Mazda3 Offered in both a sedan and wagon, this sporty model offers a great car for the family, as well a fun track car.

New Mazda 3 5dr Owner (Mod Suggestions)

Search this Thread

Old 02-06-2007, 07:53 PM
Default New Mazda 3 5dr Owner (Mod Suggestions)

Hello all, I am a new Mazda 3 owner. I have a ā€™05 2.3l Mazda 3 with a 4 speed automatic transmission totally stock, for now. I am looking for some good suggestions on where to start. I am new to cars, but I have a general knowledge of what most things are and do. My first priority is going to be upping the horse power. Next I would like to get a good speaker system and sub. Iā€™m not even sure where to start looking. Can some one give some good suggestions on where to look? I have been doing some browsing on E-Bay, but that is about all. (Is the $50 wireless engine starter for real?) Thanks for the help ~Luggnut~

Old 02-11-2007, 05:39 AM
Default RE: New Mazda 3 5dr Owner (Mod Suggestions)