Mazda3 Offered in both a sedan and wagon, this sporty model offers a great car for the family, as well a fun track car.

Opinion on wheel upgrade

Search this Thread

Old 05-04-2012, 04:53 PM
Ex.
Default Opinion on wheel upgrade

Hello all. I'm buying some new wheels to replace the stock steelies, and I wanted to hear you guys' opinions on what I'm considering. I did some looking and I found a few that look good to me, but seeing how this is my first time buying wheels, I can't really visualize how well they really will look. Also, I don't the brands very well. Any input is appreciated.

F16 GLOSS BLACK/RED RIM by FOCAL
42 Inch F16 GLOSS BLACK/RED RIM by FOCAL WHEELS - Big Rims for your 2012 MAZDA MAZDA3 I - Starting from $117.00 Featuring 8 SPOKE, Free Warranty and Free Freight - Wheels and Rims from Performance Plus Tire

302MB VORTEX MACHINED WHEEL by DRIFZ
42 Inch 302MB VORTEX MACHINED WHEEL by DRIFZ WHEELS - Big Rims for your 2012 MAZDA MAZDA3 I - Starting from $122.00 Featuring MULTI SPOKE, Free Warranty and Free Freight - Wheels and Rims from Performance Plus Tire

REVENGE ANTHRACITE by MOMO
42 Inch OTHER COLORS Finish REVENGE ANTHRACITE by MOMO WHEELS - Big Rims for your 2012 MAZDA MAZDA3 I - Starting from $125.00 Featuring MULTI SPOKE, Free Warranty and Free Freight - Wheels and Rims from Performance Plus Tire

NOTCH 424 SATIN BLACK RIM by FOCAL
+42 Inch NOTCH 424 SATIN BLACK RIM by FOCAL WHEELS - Big Rims for your 2012 MAZDA MAZDA3 I - Starting from $112.00 Featuring 10 SPOKE, Free Warranty and Free Freight - Wheels and Rims from Performance Plus Tire

MARATHON 401 SATIN BLACK by PLATINUM
+42 Inch MARATHON 401 SATIN BLACK by PLATINUM WHEELS - Big Rims for your 2012 MAZDA MAZDA3 I - Starting from $114.00 Featuring MULTI SPOKE, Free Warranty and Free Freight - Wheels and Rims from Performance Plus Tire

Old 05-04-2012, 05:24 PM
Banned